Welcome to AAML

Arkansas Association of Mathematics Leaders

Affiliate of:

Arkansas Council of Teachers of Mathematics (ACTM)

National Council of Supervisors of Mathematics (NCSM)

Join us for some fun!

Virtual Networking Night

FALL ACTM Conference 

PK-16 Math Teachers & Leaders

2023 Conference Theme:

Pre-Conference with AAML 

Find Your Fire: 

Believe, Accelerate, Lead

Fall Conference is COMING!

ACTM Pre-Conference for Leaders

November 9th

ACTM Conference 

Teachers K-16

November 10th

click flyer to submit a proposal

Arkansas 2019-2020 PAEMST Finalists/Awardees

Become a member of  ACTM & AAML

AR Math Leader Network

There is a group of Math Leaders that meet via ZOOM monthly to discuss the latest happenings in the Math world. 

Click HERE to join.

Call for Nominations for Elections

Members, click HERE to nominate for our Board President Elect and our Board Secretary.

Call for Award Nominations

Linda Girffith Award

Do you know an outstanding Math Leader that deserves recognition? Have they shown leadership skills around the state, locally, or nationally? The Arkansas Association of Math Leaders (AAML) is accepting nominations the Linda Griffith Award. Nominate a math educator today!! On the form please complete the required sections and provided as much information as you can in the other sections.  Click HERE to nominate.

Emerging Leader Award

Do you know an outstanding Math Leader that deserves recognition? AAML is now recognizing Emerging Leaders from Kindergarten to Higher Learning Institutions. The only requirement is that they have been teaching for a minimum of 3 years.  Please complete the required sections and a Google form will be sent to the nominee to fill out required information.  Click HERE to nominate.