Welcome to AAML

Arkansas Association of Mathematics Leaders

Affiliate of:

Arkansas Council of Teachers of Mathematics (ACTM)

National Council of Supervisors of Mathematics (NCSM)

FALL ACTM Conference

PK-16 Math Teachers & Leaders

November 3

AAML Leaders Pre-Conference

November 4

ACTM Conference

2022 Fall Conference Highlights

Arkansas 2019-2020 PAEMST Finalists/Awardees

Become a member of ACTM & AAML

AR Math Leader Network

There is a group of Math Leaders that meet via ZOOM monthly to discuss the latest happenings in the Math world.

Click HERE to join.

Linda Griffith Award Recipients

Dr. Linda Griffith


Lifetime Honoree

Kim Hughes


Dr. Suzanne Mitchell


Lorie Huff


2021 Linda Griffith

Award Winner

Dr. Vanessa Cleaver